Broughton Business & Enterprise College

Skip to main content
19th April 14
Trail : home : Contact
Broughton Business and Enterprise College  
 
 
Woodplumpton Lane
Broughton
Preston
PR3 5JJ

  tel: 01772 863849

Who to Contact 2012-2013

|
 

Parents are not always certain who to contact about particular issues, so hope this helps.

Progress, homework, illness or pastoral concerns : Relevant Progress Tutor or Leader

Year 7 Ms Klunder        klunderk@bbec.lancs.sch.uk

Year 8  Mrs Higham      highamj@bbec.lancs.sch.uk 

Year 9 Mrs Boardman    boardmana@bbec.lancs.sch.uk 

Pastoral Support- years 7-9 Miss O'Rourke orourkev@bbec.lancs.sch.uk

Year 10 Mr Bailey    baileys@bbec.lancs.sch.uk

Year 11 Mr Brady    bradyj@bbec.lancs.sch.uk

Pastoral Support - year 10-11 Ms Cross  crosse@bbec.lancs.sch.uk

Admissions Mrs Kennedy (Administration Officer)   kennedyj@bbec.lancs.sch.uk

Attendance Mrs Follett (Attendance Officer)   folletta@bbec.lancs.sch.uk

Booking premises  Mrs Englishby (School Business Manager)  englishbyj@bbec.lancs.sch.uk  

Careers/Post 16 education Mr Shepherd (Assistant Headteacher)   shepherdb@bbec.lancs.sch.uk

Change of personal details Mrs Kennedy (Administration Officer)   kennedyj@bbec.lancs.sch.uk

Child Protection Mrs Gledhill (Assistant Headteacher)   gledhills@bbec.lancs.sch.uk

Headteacher Contact Mrs Sweeney (Headteacher’s PA)   sweeneys@bbec.lancs.sch.uk

IT / Moodle Mrs McCarthy (Head of ICT)   mccarthyg@bbec.lancs.sch.uk

Library Mrs Harwood (Librarian)   harwoodj@bbec.lancs.sch.uk

Lost Property Mrs Fisher (Administration Officer)     fisherv@bbec.lancs.sch.uk

School Buses Mrs Kennedy (Administration Officer)   kennedyj@bbec.lancs.sch.uk

School Meals Mrs Englishby (School Business Manager)   englishbyj@bbec.lancs.sch.uk

Special Needs Mrs Gledhill  gledhills@bbec.lancs.sch.uk

Sport Mr Marquis (Head of P.E.)   marquisr@bbec.lancs.sch.uk

Transition Leader Mrs Higham (Head of Year 8) highamj@bbec.lancs.sch.uk

Work Experience Mr Ficorilli (Independant Careers Adviser) ficorilliv@bbec.lancs.sch.uk

Uniform Mrs Kennedy (Administration Officer) kennedyj@bbec.lancs.sch.uk

 

Contact School

|
 
 

Absence Contact

|

Please use this box to advise us about a student's absence